Chasing Hot Air Balloons – 2 – laying on the ground

_2300

.

bottoms

I attended a couple of launches at the recent British National Ballooning Competition; one early morning, on a cut barley field and one late evening, on a golf fairway. I will be posting photos over the next few days and both sessions will be mixed together. You can see my other Ballooning photos by clicking here 

 

I have posted  about my Ballooning adventure ( or not!) over on my other blog 1500 Saturdays and you can view that by clicking on this title  Early Morning Balloon Chasing.

_2305

Click on any photo to enlarge

.

_2306

More tomorrow 

.

You can take a look at my  Redbubble page here 

.

Leave a Reply

