Being late for World Photography Day.

Alas I know I am a day late for World Photography Day !

.

_2230

.

_2231

 

“Of course, there will always be those who look only at technique, who ask ‘how’, while others of a more curious nature will ask ‘why’. Personally, I have always preferred inspiration to information.”

                                                              Man Ray

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here               

.

.

20 thoughts on “Being late for World Photography Day.

  1. Greatly imaginative – like a dream! Of course, I’m always interested in ‘how’ as well because I want to know if I can do it, too! But I don’t have Photoshop, which I’m guessing would help. Although I haven’t really explored the editor I do have….

  2. Wow! That is some wicked magic you captured here! I have no idea how you did it, but like your wonderful Man Ray quote, I don’t need to know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

