Photo Review of 2015

.

Oh dear ! I realised when I decided to do this post that I have actually posted VERY little this year so one of my New Year’s Resolutions ( actually the only one as I never normally make them) is to post much more in 2016.

If you click on any of the photos below you can scroll through them full size. 

.

 .

Happy New Year everyone!

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a  look here   .I don’t post much these days but if you are new to my blog you may find something of interest there. ( New blog post soon !)

.

13 thoughts on “Photo Review of 2015

Leave a Reply

