Friday Faces 27 – Halloween Connection

.

Meant to post this a couple of weeks ago but I’ve been busy, busy.

A good friend of mine took  me to a comedy club in London nearly 2 weeks ago and we went into the bar afterwards for a drink.

These 2 lovely people were getting ready for a Halloween party and I so wanted to photograph them because of the lighting ( which kept changing behind them) and the connection between them.. They said they didn’t mind and I’m sending them some photos and a link to this.

Thanks to you both, we so enjoyed the moment and hope you had a great party !

.

the look

.

_1489

.

.

_1487

.

All finished and Bridal veil attached… 😉

_1488

.

You can see my other “Friday Faces” posts here.

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here   Though I’m having a rest from posting there’s still loads to read over there 🙂

.

or you can take a look at my  Redbubble page here 

.

13 thoughts on “Friday Faces 27 – Halloween Connection

  1. Beautiful shots, Helen. Reminds me of my days doing stage make-up…a lovely intimacy, touching another person’s face. My little brother used to ask me to pretend to make him into a clown; he liked the relaxation of my finger on his cheeks, eyelids, lips. He was about 6 at the time.

  2. Pingback: Gallery Visitors become Part of the Work of Art | Helen's Photomania Blog

Leave a Reply

