Up, Up and away.. aerobatics par excellence.

.

You need to follow the link below to take a look at my post “Parachuting Teddy Bears – You think I’m joking, Huh ??” which will put these photos in context.

Click here

It’s about the annual Pidley International Teddy-Bear Freefall Competition!

.

This is the last post from the Pidley Mountain Rescue event – the marvellous aerobatics.

Just one person short of a wing-walker 😉 

.

Click on any photo for a better look.

.

 

.

You can see the other photos with a Pidley Mountain Rescue tag here

.

link again to my blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

.

or you can take a look at my  Redbubble page here 

.

22 thoughts on “Up, Up and away.. aerobatics par excellence.

  1. What an opportunity, Helen, and your really were able to rise to the occasion. My favorite, by far, is the last one–there’s a perfect jellyfish swimming up from the smoke trail!

  2. Hugely frustrating that there’s a glitch (for me anyway) and I can only see the images for a moment before they disappear! Anyway, they are lovely, and tantalising 😉

Leave a Reply

