Children and Teddy Bears – an Irresistible mix

.

You need to follow the link below to take a look at my post “Parachuting Teddy Bears – You think I’m joking, Huh ??” which will put these photos in context.

Click here

It’s about the annual Pidley International Teddy-Bear Freefall Competition!

.

In case you’re wondering the little girl with the man-size teddy had just been looking up at the aeroplane that was doing aerobatics ( photos tomorrow) and lost her balance falling over into the bear! 

I like the one where the little girl is tweeking the bear’s nose !

.

 

.

.

I believe I asked permission for all of the children I am featuring but if you are the parent of a child and I did not ask you I hope you will not mind, but if you do and want me to remove a photograph please let me know.

.

link again to my blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

.

or you can take a look at my  Redbubble page here 

.

11 thoughts on “Children and Teddy Bears – an Irresistible mix

Leave a Reply

