Weekly Photo Challenge:Focus – It was firmly on me !!

.

This baby lemur was in the sun and very firmly focused on me, while his parents were more interested in sleeping in the shade.  Sensible parents!

Well it was very hot indeed.

Those big eyes are quite disconcerting aren’t they 🙂

.

The Lemur family

.

My other Longleat photos are here

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

.

If you’d like to,  take a look at my Redbubble page here 

.

26 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge:Focus – It was firmly on me !!

  1. Great composition on the shot, and I love how you took the theme and turned it around! One of our pet nicknames for my daughter Emily was Emi-lemur. Big eyes, cuddly and cute as ever!

  2. Very nice job on controlling the exposure here! I can never look at a lemur without thinking of Madagascar, the movie. That little one is definitely thinking: “I like to move it, move it!”

Leave a Reply

