What is it about baby animals that makes us want to go Ahhhhh ?

 .

Glad you all seem to have enjoyed my skin series. I loved putting them together.

Now for something quite different again but still from Longleat.

.

This Ahhhh post is especially for Nia of Photography of Nia , just because I think she’ll enjoy it.

It was a very, very hot day with bright African-style glaring sunshine.  I was lucky to get this shot because they were only together for a few moments before they frolicked off again. They were looking away from me and I called them through the open window of my car; camera up to my eye ready .

I was rewarded with this one shot.

( Longleat is a safari park so you drive past the animals in your car)

.

2 fawns, heads close together smaller

.

You can see my other posts from Longleat  here

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

.

or you can take a look at my  Redbubble page here 

.

28 thoughts on “What is it about baby animals that makes us want to go Ahhhhh ?

Leave a Reply

