Exploring the Barley Field – 3 – There’s no flies on me but plenty in the field. ;)

.

A short series exploring a Barley field which I started on Saturday.

You can see the others in the series here.

Now let’s have a look at some inhabitants of the field ( and I know these aren’t flies as such ! ) 

I couldn’t choose which photos to show you so you’re getting them all ! Especially for Louis !

.

_1149

.

.

_1154

.

My favourite — and then there were 2 .

I think they’re getting a divorce 😉

_1151

.

More from the field tomorrow

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

.

You can see some of my work on my Redbubble page here 

.

14 thoughts on “Exploring the Barley Field – 3 – There’s no flies on me but plenty in the field. ;)

  1. Thanks Helen. Yes, they’re excellent AGAIN, and Im certainly not getting bored! The pictures suggest to me that you spent quite some time with the barley and became engrossed with your subject – you and the barley in your own bubble – and for a while the rest of the world didn’t exist!

Leave a Reply

