Friday Faces 23 – I’m not coming out of here ! I’m chillin’

.

dog's head , with eyes closed poking out of the water

.

The owner of this dog had been throwing the stick in for him to chase but he decided he wasn’t going to come out of the water and sat still for ages with his eyes closed. Just chillin’ 😉

Well, the temperature was well above the 30 degrees mark so who could blame him.

My friend Helen and I were really quite jealous! !

.

You can see my other “Friday Faces” posts here. here and here

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

.

or you can take a look at my  Redbubble page here 

.

25 thoughts on “Friday Faces 23 – I’m not coming out of here ! I’m chillin’

  1. Pingback: Cool Dogs | Helen's Photomania Blog

Leave a Reply

