And what do you think you’re looking at ??

.

I’m having a little break from Cuba, although there are more to come,  because I was at Strawberry Fair in Cambridge on Saturday and I want to continue with photos from there this week.

I posted my first ones from the fair yesterday when I used some for the Weekly Challenge called – The Sign says.

Today a bit of fun!

This photo was one of those happy accidents when you don’t really know what you’ve got until you look at the photo on a big screen.. I thought I was just photographing her and then I noticed…. well you can see!

woman with a corset on showing off her breasts with 3 people looking at her in the distance

.

The other Strawberry Fair photos will appear here

.

and the 1500 saturdays blog  post about the fair, with lots more photos, is here

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

.

If you’d like to,  take a look at my Redbubble shopping page here 

.

16 thoughts on “And what do you think you’re looking at ??

Leave a Reply

