Tree Cats – I can feel an Ahhhhh moment coming on !

.

Back to Cuba..  I noticed these little cuties ( well just the ginger one at first) nestling in the hollow of a tree trunk when I was walking back from the beach at one of the all-inclusive beach resorts we stayed at.  I was wet and a bit sunburned but that didn’t stop me going back to my room and grabbing my camera.

By the time I returned I realised there was more than one little kitty and the light was rather good 😀

.

_962

.

_961

.

.

two kittens to the right in the hollow of the tree.

.

.

_959

.

You can see my other Cuba photos here

.

You can see my other blog 1500 Saturdays  here 

.

If you’d like to,  take a look at my Redbubble  page here 

.

16 thoughts on “Tree Cats – I can feel an Ahhhhh moment coming on !

  1. It looks like they’re rather fond of resort living! Reminds me of the feral cats hanging around the resort in Cancun, Mexico where I vacationed 5 years ago.

Leave a Reply

