Friday Faces 20 – Very Happy Wet Dog !

.

A little bit of poetic license on the Friday Faces theme but I wanted to show you this lovely happy dog as he raced out of the sea and then past me to his owner.. you can see by his face that he was absolutely focused on where he was going.

.

dog running from the sea.

You can see my other “Friday Faces” posts here.

.

and you can see the other Hunstanton posts here .

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

.

or you can take a look at my  Redbubble page here 

.

20 thoughts on “Friday Faces 20 – Very Happy Wet Dog !

  1. That is one happy … dog … I know he will be smelling and he will shake all that water of him .. so soon .. he stops.
    A dog that enjoy life to it’s full – fantastic shot!!!

Leave a Reply

