For Scribblah on her Birthday

.

It’s my blogging pal Rosie Scribblah’s Birthday today and this is a great opportunity to introduce you to her blog “Scribblah” which I’ve been following for some time and which I commend to you. Read it here

This is from her About page –  “This is a daily illustrated blog from me, Rosie Scribblah, artist, printmaker, scribbler and ageing headbanger. I work directly from life, carrying a sketchbook at all times looking for any opportunity to have a scribble. I work from my studio in Wales, UK where I live with my husband and cats, who often feature in my drawings and blogs.”

I happen to know that she likes corsets so here are a few for her just for fun..

They were taken in an old house in Mallorca and I took them with Rosie in mind. I’ve been meaning to post them for ages !!

.

.

If you don’t know my other blog 1500 Saturdays. Take a look here  

.

If you’d like to,  take a look at my Redbubble  page here  too. 😀

.

10 thoughts on “For Scribblah on her Birthday

Leave a Reply

