Minimalism 5 – Military men

.

This photo was taken in Madingly American Cemetery near Cambridge.

I have written about this on my 1500 Saturday blog in a post called The Human Cost of War which you can read here

.

You can see the other Minimalism photos in the series  here

.

_802

.

Oh and I just thought I’d say welcome to my newest viewer from Sint Maarten the 138th country to have provided a visitor 😀

.

General 1500 Saturdays blog link is  here 

You can see some of my work on my Redbubble page here 

.

28 thoughts on “Minimalism 5 – Military men

Leave a Reply

