As Beautiful as only the Natural World can be.

.

Still showing photos from Mallorca ( there are lots to come of all sorts of things)
.

I was lucky enough to be up close and personal to what I think is some sort of double crested Cormorant.

I was above him on a path across the rocks beside a sea that was as bluey-green as could be and crystal clear too.  The colours are similar to yesterdays glass !

Watching it dive and then reappear some distance away was one of my favourite bits of the holiday.. It was so fast too.

The title of this post says it all.

.

_735

.

_733

.

_732

.

_734

.

_731

.

You can see my other photos with a Mallorca tag here

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

.

If you’d like to,  take a look at my Redbubble  page here 

.

14 thoughts on “As Beautiful as only the Natural World can be.

  1. Good pictures, Helen! I think I like best the abstract one (2nd down) and and the bottom one, both of which catch the bird diving underwater. Having said which, the 4th down, where the bird is partly submerged, is good too. A

Leave a Reply

