Perfectly coloured waves..

.

Mallorca has some perfect beaches. I bemoaned the wind some days but it made for wonderful waves like this and the colours are just the way they were, like jewels in the sun, which is why I photographed it.  😉

.

You can see my other photos with a Mallorca tag here

.

Click on the photo if you want a better look

waves around a rock out in the sea

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

.

If you’d like to,  take a look at my Redbubble shopping page here 

.

16 thoughts on “Perfectly coloured waves..

  1. Pingback: Wonderful Waves of Gold | Helen's Photomania Blog

  2. I like that very much, Helen! The bits that get to me are the wonderful rock in the surf and the greenish water left of it – that green adds a lot to the image – and also what may be a gull, above the rock and a little left. Good stuff! Adrian

Leave a Reply

