Minimalism 4 – The Lover’s walk

.

 Like the last photos in this Minimalism series this was taken in Mallorca. These lovers, with eyes only for each other, were walking on a path beneath some serious walls at Palma Cathedral ! 

.

I am posting this for my friends Gen and Andy ( it’s not them in the photo though!)

.

You can see the other Minimalism photos in the series  here

.

couple walking beneath very high walls

.

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

You can see some of my work on my Redbubble page here 

.

19 thoughts on “Minimalism 4 – The Lover’s walk

  1. I really need to give up with the telephone and get a new laptop instead of borrowing one…….First time I looked i thought there were three people….
    Telephone screen really isnt doing yours [or anyone elses] pics justice…..
    Now I can see it I like it!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

