Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss – Self Portrait 9

This was taken many, many years ago as a gift for someone who was special to me at that time… it was taken with a photocopier!!

.

kiss1

.

“Kissing is a means of getting two people so close together that they can’t see
anything wrong with each other”  ~Rene Yasenek

😉

.

You can see my other self-portraits here

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

You can see my Redbubble shopping page here 

.

14 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss – Self Portrait 9

  1. interesting! I normally associate photocopiers with different parts of peoples’ anatomy 😉 Love the quote too it becomes more and more appropriate the older I get 🙂

    • I confess I have not and in fact no longer have a scanner.. I do need to buy a lightbox I think.. I’m going up to Focu on Imaging at Birmingham in March and going to have a good look around at accessories and stuff

Leave a Reply

