Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures (Number 2)

Okay it was no good I just had to do a 2nd selection.. same as yesterday – one from each month.. humour me as I may do a third!!

If you click on any of the photos you can scroll through the gallery.. 🙂

1st day of 2013.. let’s make it a year where we use the internet to spread joy and compassion, love and beauty.

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

I have some of my work on a Redbubble shopping page here 

.

17 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures (Number 2)

  1. No I am also a photographer although only hobby, but I know about photography very well.
    I have a lot of pro friends here, don’t be so humble, ok even if you are not a pro, your pics are

Leave a Reply

