Where the Wild Things are

I am on the run-in to the end of my 366 challenge with less that 2 weeks to go..

This is number 10  and the photos were taken in Cumbria in February ..

I though I’d make them a bit different… 🙂

 You can see more of my Cumbria posts here

.

sideways trees

.

cumbria 24.02.12 024_516

.

cumbria 24.02.12 258

.

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

Several people have asked where they might buy cards/prints of my work so I am gradually adding favourites to my new Redbubble shopping page here 

.

19 thoughts on “Where the Wild Things are

  1. I couldn’t understand why I felt disorientated by the first image. Then I realized you’d flipped it on it’s side….excellent! And there must be wild things lurking in the firey glade. I expect elves 😉

Leave a Reply

