My favourite Dill in Low-Key

.

Back to my first love- Macro

 I rather like shooting in low-key and you can see my other posts with a low-key tag here

These low-key shots of my favourite dill plant were actually taken in July on a rare bright sunny day, I just never got around to editing them.

If you have just started following my blog you can see my other photos taken on the dill plant here

.

June . july 2012 066_481

.

.

June . july 2012 082_482

.

.

June . july 2012 169_480

.

.

June . july 2012 119_479

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here 

Several people have asked where they might buy cards/prints of my work so I am gradually adding favourites to my new Redbubble shopping page here 

.

13 thoughts on “My favourite Dill in Low-Key

  1. I like these very much, Helen, and the two middle ones are simply classic and, >>>especially the third photo down, extremely elegant! Looking more at it, that third one down is a real stunner – Clarice Cliff sort of stuff! Adrian

Leave a Reply

