Back to Cumbrian Sheep

.

I’ve been very busy indeed these past few days and yesterday I was sorting through photos and editing for competition but I am done now and will be able to catch up with all your blogs over the weekend which I’m really looking forward to 😀  

While I was searching through my photo archive ( which I intend to sort out when I’ve finished my 365 year in a month’s time !) I found some sheep.. and those who have been following my blog for a long time will know that I love sheep.. so humour me while I post a couple of shots 😉

You can see my other Sheep photos here

.

On their way down the hill – they may have thought I was there to feed them!

Cumbria 26th Feb 2012 059_421

.

They soon realised I didn’t have any and rather lost interest in me ! 

Cumbria 26th Feb 2012 066_422

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here

.

16 thoughts on “Back to Cumbrian Sheep

  1. The top shot is so casually beautiful…flowing fleece, pristine countryside. The bottom shot is indeed like they had suddenly lost interest…and the telephone poles in the shot, by contrast, seem like some director shouted “Cut!” and the set changed completely, from film perfection to studio reality. Great set up!

Leave a Reply

