“You’ve gotta carry that weight a long time”

The swan series of the last few days was very well received and thanks everyone for that.

You can see the swan photos (it’s the top 4 ) here in case you’re new to my blog and don’t know what I’m talking about.

I loved taking the photos and it seems you enjoyed looking at them. I almost thought I should end the blog there and never post again because how on earth will I top them!!

 So I’m not even going to try but just going to carry on as normal !

.

Here are a couple of epic ant journeys for you and boy do those ants move fast! These are about the journey rather than the focus 😉 

The ants cover an unbelievable distance with both of these ropes being many metres long.

.

.

.

.

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here

.

23 thoughts on ““You’ve gotta carry that weight a long time”

  1. Have all been a fan of our small hard working bugs … and insects like bees and ants – this is the most amazing photo of ants I ever seen – love it … and I would love to use on my blog as my seasonal photo for next year.
    Just adore the photo.

Leave a Reply

