Halloween Windows

.

Back to the woodland tomorrow but first I thought I should enter into the spirit of Halloween.  These photos are of the windows of an old house in my village and I photographed them very late last night.. just reduced colour and increased grain.. to spookify them a bit 😉  Yes there were rats in those cages in the first photograph; not live ones.. well I don’t think so.    :0

.

.

.

.

.

.

If you’d like to you can read my other blog 1500 Saturdays here  where I write about what I’m thinking, talking about, photographing or doing on all the Saturdays I hope I’ll have left!

34 thoughts on “Halloween Windows

      • Cool, you’ll have passed me on my bike (and I’ve probably passed you on my bike when the traffic is bad :-)). So you know where I’m talking when about when I’m local, it’s good to know local folk read the Naturephile too.

  1. I’m a bit late in the game – it’s almost Remembrance Day and already the stores are filled with Christmas – that’s almost as scary as your great photos! Glad to see someone putting some creative effort into Halloween…

Leave a Reply

