Making my mind up about lunch

.

I really couldn’t decide if I wanted a crisp or a chip but thought what the hell I’ll have both 😉

.

You can see some of my rather more serious bird photos here and here

.

Still on holiday and set this weeks photos up before I left. I apologise in advance for not being able to comment much, if at all, on my favourite blogs or respond to comments on here. I will have some access to the internet but hey! I’m on holiday 😉

If you’d like to you can read my other blog 1500 Saturdays here  where I write about what I’m thinking, talking about, photographing or doing on all the Saturdays I hope I’ll have left!

.

14 thoughts on “Making my mind up about lunch

Leave a Reply

