One Love Festival – Headgear

.

You can see the other One Love Festival posts in the series here

Now I’ve given you a break I thought I would show a few more of the One Love Festival this time looking at headgear! Some conventional and some a little odd !

I’ve written about it on 1500 Saturdays which you can read here .

.

A different way to use a shirt !

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

If you’d like to you can read my other blog 1500 Saturdays here  where I write about what I’m thinking, talking about, photographing or doing on all the Saturdays I hope I’ll have left!

.

16 thoughts on “One Love Festival – Headgear

  1. I’m a keen people watcher and these characters would make my day! In all of these selections, as with the tennis, I admire the way you’ve used your ‘theme’ to comment on the people and the atmosphere of the occasion. You stimulate interest and curiosity.

Leave a Reply

