One Love Festival – Radio Riddler Reflections

.

Radio Riddler were one of my favourite bands at the festival and here are a couple of the other photos I took of 2 of them( there are some on the 1500 Saturdays post I wrote which you can read here )

You can listen to some of Radio Riddlers Reggae remixes  here

or read more about them on Facebook here

.

I converted these to Black and White because I wanted to show off the reflections I had captured in their sunglasses.

.

First the fast-fingered Fast ( also of Fun Lovin Criminal fame) on keyboards

.

Then Frank Benbini, he of the mellow, soulful voice( also of Fun Lovin Criminal and Uncle Frank Fame ( to name but two! )

.

You can see the other One Love Festival posts in the series here.

 .

If you’d like to you can read the newest post on my other blog 1500 Saturdays here  where I write about what I’m thinking, talking about, photographing or doing on all the Saturdays I hope I’ll have left!

.

12 thoughts on “One Love Festival – Radio Riddler Reflections

Leave a Reply

