One Love Festival – Hair part 1

.

Still more from the One Love Reggae/dub (and Ska) music festival at Hops Farm in Kent .  I’ve written about it on 1500 Saturdays which you can read here

.

You can see the other One Love Festival posts in the series here

.

There was a lot of great hair to be seen at the festival which I was absolutely fascinated by so I’m making 2 posts. This is the first and I’ll show the 2nd maybe tomorrow or in the next day or so.

.

This woman was so lovely, smiley and happy for me to photograph her.

.

I liked both the similarities and the differences in the next 2 photos


.

.

I know this one below is a little out of focus but I wanted to show you that even the stewards had great hair ! and flowers in it too..

.

…last but not least this man has awesome hair ! The fact that he is rather handsome has nothing to do with why he is pictured here ! 😉

.

If you’d like to you can read my other blog 1500 Saturdays here  where I write about what I’m thinking, talking about, photographing or doing on all the Saturdays I hope I’ll have left!

.

12 thoughts on “One Love Festival – Hair part 1

Leave a Reply

