One Love Festival – What’s Cooking?

.

Continuing with stuff from the One Love Reggae/dub (and Ska) music festival at Hops Farm in Kent .  I’ve written about it on 1500 Saturdays which you can read here

.

You can see the other One Love Festival posts in the series here

.

There were lots of food places around the edge of the festival field.. but I liked the look of this one with all its smoke. I make no apology for using a photo I used on 1500 Saturdays 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

If you’d like to you can read my other blog 1500 Saturdays here  where I write about what I’m thinking, talking about, photographing or doing on all the Saturdays I hope I’ll have left!

.

19 thoughts on “One Love Festival – What’s Cooking?

  1. Hmmm… here it is Hatch Chili roasting season. Hatch green chilis are from, well, Hatch New Mexico. 🙂 And now is when all the markets, groceries, etc. have their roasting tumblers outside going all day long. Personally, I think it stinks because I don’t like green chili. But your photos have shown me that there may be some good photo ops. Nice pix!

Leave a Reply

