Hoop la la

I am just back from a weekend away and have been unable to answer comments or read blogs so I’ve got some catching up to do! For those of you who follow my other blog 1500 Saturdays you’ll notice there hasn’t been one this week but it’s coming 🙂

.

These are from my lovely Dill plant just outside my back door which I walk past every day to get into the garden and on which I almost always see something I want to photograph. On this day it was the sight of a small beautifully formed circle..  so here are some wildly differing interpretations of it… different times of the day in rain and shine… aint Britain great for weather !!!

.

.

.

.

.

.

If you’d like to you can read my other blog 1500 Saturdays here  where I write about what I’m thinking, talking about, photographing or doing on all the Saturdays I hope I’ll have left!

.

13 thoughts on “Hoop la la

Leave a Reply

