By The Sea – Boats

.

You can see the other “By The Sea” photos here

The final in this series from this particular bit of sea but there may well be more at some time if I get myself beside the sea again before my year is up.

 .

Yesterday I gave you those lovely blue stripes and this is the boat they came from ( any excuse to show that lovely blue again !

.

.

This boat below was on its last legs

.

and I loved this boat skeleton

.

If you’d like to you can read my other blog 1500 Saturdays here  where I write about what I’m thinking, talking about, photographing or doing on all the Saturdays I hope I’ll have left!

.

6 thoughts on “By The Sea – Boats

  1. The top image is the one for me – love those blues, which also chime in with the shadow’s colour, and then there is the excellent black background – and the merest peek past that background top left – good stuff! Adrian

Leave a Reply

