Poppy – The end or the beginning?

.

My poppy series naturally has to end with the poppy-seed head with its promise of more poppies to come next year.

The first another of my low key shots which I think gives great atmosphere and almost architectural definition

.

.

.

then the delicacy when it’s all drying out and splitting up

 .

You can see my other posts with a poppy tag here

.

You can also see my other posts with a Red tag here

.

If you’d like to you can also read my other blog 1500 Saturdays here  

.

19 thoughts on “Poppy – The end or the beginning?

Leave a Reply

