Portrait of a Mystery Ruin – The side

.

 So this is the 6th Post about the Mystery ruin. You can see the other posts here

Any closer to guessing what it is ?

All will be revealed tomorrow

.

.

As I mentioned I am on holiday and I hope I will be able to read some of my favourite blogs and respond to comments but that may or may not be possible so I apologise if it’s not..

.

You can see my other “Portrait of ‘s ” here and here and here !! 

.and if you’d like to you can read my other blog 1500 Saturdays here  

.

7 thoughts on “Portrait of a Mystery Ruin – The side

  1. This is very intriguing Helen.

    Its position in the countryside makes me question my earlier guess of a blast furnace, though that is still favourite from the look of the structure. The raised concrete plinth also adds to my doubts though. An alternative thought, bearing in mind the recent events in the UK, is might it be some type of beacon?

    On balance though I still favour my previous answer. Can’t wait for the answer.

Leave a Reply

