Portrait of a Mystery Ruin – Arch

.

The mystery continues….. any guesses as to what the ruin is yet?

You can see the other Mystery Ruin photographs here

.

.

As I mentioned I am on holiday and I hope I will be able to read some of my favourite blogs and respond to comments but that may or may not be possible so I apologise if it’s not..

.

You can see my other “Portrait of ‘s ” here and here and here !! 

.and if you’d like to you can read my other blog 1500 Saturdays here  

.

12 thoughts on “Portrait of a Mystery Ruin – Arch

Leave a Reply

