Portrait of the Dandelion 5 – Inversion

.

I did say yesterday that I was going to be alternating with the  Bird of Prey centre  this week but I’m a woman and I like to change my mind so I’m sticking with the  Dandelion series   today because I’m enjoying myself 😉

So here are a couple of images where I’ve used Photoshop to invert the colours which I think gives another completely different feel.  The inverted colours are the opposite of the originals so instead of orange and yellow you’ve got blue ( or something like that!! )

.

.

.

 

 .

 You can see my other posts with the seed tag here 

.

and you can see my other “Portrait of” here  and here

.

If you’d like to you can read my other blog 1500 Saturdays here  

.

15 thoughts on “Portrait of the Dandelion 5 – Inversion

  1. I like the top one very much, and the background colour on the bottom one. This reminds me of cat’s whiskers for some reason

Leave a Reply

