Bird of Prey Centre – Flying Owls

.

I thought I’d take a rest from the dandelion and go back to the Bird of Prey centre that I featured here and here

 This owl is not only being watched by the crowd but by another owl. I left a few faces in so you could see how close these birds fly.

I love the way Birds of Prey have this very intense, unblinking stare

Click on either photo to get a closer look

.

 .

On its way to the handler and being enticed with food !

.

 

.

If you care to you can read my other blog 1500 Saturdays here

21 thoughts on “Bird of Prey Centre – Flying Owls

Leave a Reply

