Friday Faces 9 – Actors Hamming it Up.

Something to raise a smile. 😀

.

 If you follow my other blog you might know that I belong to a local village Amateur Dramatics group called BacStage and we’ve recently put on a play by Eric Idle ( of Monty Python fame) called Pass The Butler..

It’s a Farce so a great opportunity for our group of actors to ham it up.

Here are a few of my favourite faces from the play, taken at one of the dress rehearsals.

.

 .

 

 .

.

.

.

 .

.

.

.

You can see my other Friday faces here

.

If you’d like to you can read my other blog 1500 Saturdays  here

.

18 thoughts on “Friday Faces 9 – Actors Hamming it Up.

  1. Monty Python vein hmm? Well that sounds like a great play. I love that kind of humor. Looks like you’ve got a great group of characters there. Wish I could have seen that. 😀

    • This play absolutely required that everyone Ham it up which is why it was so much fun… I have indeed tread the boards.. from a fairly major role in Willie Russell’s Breezeblock Park to the front end of a Pantomime Cow… my talents know no bounds ya know!

Leave a Reply

