Ideas – Heaven and Hell ?

Not feeling so well today so just giving you this for fun 😀

 .

You know the way sometimes you notice something and an idea pops into your head.

.

Well Heaven and Hell popped into mine when I saw these on my recent holiday in the Cumbria?  

Which would you choose?

.

 . 

I made good use of both Heaven and Hell when I was there  😉  

.

This post is really an excuse to introduce you to a great blog I follow called iliketheworldfuzzy by littleblindgirl and she recently produced a post called Satan Butter which complements this post rather well I think . She has a great sense of humour and I commend her site to you 😀

.

You can see my other ideas post here

.

Back to more serious stuff tomorrow!

.

If you’d like to you  can read my other blog 1500 Saturdays here

.

26 thoughts on “Ideas – Heaven and Hell ?

  1. I think the blue door is a mystery… I wonder what is there, behind this blue door… You know “Curiosity killed the cat” 🙂

    I don’t feel good too, today… I hope and wish you feel better soon… Thank you for this link and also for your fun post, I enjoyed.
    Have a nice weekend, with my love, nia

Leave a Reply

