Baaaaa ! – take 2

When I was at The National Trust’s Wimpole House and Farm on Wednesday where I photographed yesterdays “Escaped Piglets play” I thought I had better make sure I took some photos of lamb’s for my dear friend Marleen because she loves them.

There were lots there but I wasn’t seeing anything that really grabbed me just very ordinary lamb photos and then one of the ewes lay down and this happened…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I have included several photos because I couldn’t decide which one I liked the most so I’d really appreciate if you could tell me which one works best for you.

Thanks

.

You can see the first  Baaaaa! post here

.

You can catch up with my other blog 1500 Saturdays here  if you’d like to 🙂

15 thoughts on “Baaaaa ! – take 2

  1. I liked #1 the best. You can see both the lambs from the front and Mama is obviously talking to them. Thanks for sharing.

    • They still had shrivelled umbilical cords so fairly newly born Karen.. sometimes you just have to shoot the old traditional subjects when they are sooo cute !

Leave a Reply

