An Elf’s frosty washing line and tree plantation !

I can see that the posts of the last 2 days will be very hard to follow but follow on I must. I should probably do something on the St Valentine’s day theme…but I’m not going to!!

Instead I thought I’d go from vast landscape to the tiniest thing I could manage; something in miniature.. so off I went on a flight of fancy, as I’m sure you’ve noticed I do from time to time !

First a tiny frosty washing line belonging to an Elf

.

( Oh, alright then frost hanging on a single thread of spider silk ! )

.

….. and then a little frost tree plantation.

.

 

(really have you NO imagination ! Ok, Ok, it’s really frost on an old greening willow screen, turned 90 degrees.)

Click on the photos for a closer look.. 

Isn’t nature wonderful 😀 😀 

.

You can read my other blog 1500 Saturdays here

.

19 thoughts on “An Elf’s frosty washing line and tree plantation !

Leave a Reply

