Here comes the snow !

At last we’ve got some snow! I actually don’t much care for snow except to look at but wanted to experiment with my new camera.  So I shall probably torture you with a few snow shots this week.  They will all be taken from my house or in my garden as I wasn’t about to venture further afield.

The snow arrived at night so here are the 1st experiments.  In the first one I tried to get different sizes of snowflakes going into the distance as far as possible and in the 2nd showing how the wind was blowing the fine snow.

Have I succeeded?

.

.

.

You can see my other blog 1500 Saturdays here 

12 thoughts on “Here comes the snow !

Leave a Reply

