Oh, so very delicate…

.

A few days ago I gave you a photo of a mighty Beech tree which you can see here

Today I give you something at completely the opposite end of the size scale; a tiny mushroom family.

.

tiny mushroom family

.

If you don’t already know my other blog 1500 Saturdays I hope you’ll pop over and take a look here   I am currently having a rest from blogging over there but there’s still lots to read.

.

or you can take a look at my  Redbubble page here 

.

26 thoughts on “Oh, so very delicate…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 943 other followers

